Refresh of Saved Cards
Previously Saved Cards Must be Re-Saved
Due to a change being required by our credit card vendor, our site will cease to remember cards saved prior to October 31st, 2019. If you had a previously saved card, you will no longer see it as a payment option at checkout.
Don’t worry, the ability to save cards is still available to our business account holders. Simply check the ‘Securely Save to Account’ box when entering your card, and the card will be remembered again.